The Council of Representatives is the Parliament of the Student Union and, as such, decides on the most important issues concerning the Union and its members. The Council is comprised of 41 representatives which are elected by the student body every other year.

The Chairpersons of Student Union

Hilma Hintikka

Council group: PD

Siiri Kettunen

Council group: The Union of Alvar